We love showing off our members! Please give us your business cards and promotional materials for the New Resident packages. You can bring the items to Sharon Knapp at Turrentine-Jackson-Morrow, 300 Pecan Street, during normal business hours.

Contact Information

Gunter Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 830
Gunter, Texas 75058


(817) 675-0345

2017 Board Members

President: Brandy Cochran
Vice President: Tonya Crow (Douglass Distributing)
Treasurer: Mary McCauley (McCauley Real Estate Ventures)
Secretary: Linda McAllister (Old Gunter Telephone Exchange)
Member-At-Large: Matt Cooper (GISD), Donald Martinek (Martinek Grain), Denise Piaschyk (Treeland Nursery) and Melanie Rayburn (Landmark Bank)